Highlights


Feasibility Studies for Mineral Resources

Whether you are planning to explore a new area, or thinking about buying an existing exploration property, UIT’s exploration consultants can assist in the decision-making process. Successful exploration relies on efficient project management based on effective application and interpretation of geology, geophysics and geochemistry to generate and test exploration targets. Our exploration management services deliver on testing targets, from grassroots to resource definition drilling projects.

Whether you need preparation of scoping studies, mining prefeasibility, feasibility studies for in-situ solution mining, underground or open pit mine projects – being part of the General Atomics Group means we have access to many global specialists who complement local expertise with the geological, geophysical, geotechnical, hydrogeological, mining, metallurgical, mine closure and environmental skills to match the specific challenges of your project. 

UIT provides and implements QA/QC designs so that you can identify any shortcomings of existing data and work with validated datasets. UIT’s comprehensive design of data acquisition and handling procedures allows you to fully capitalize on all opportunities within your tenement.

Anfrageformular



20.06.2017

Highlights


Machbarkeitsstudien für Erzlagerstätten

Wenn Sie ein neues Explorationsprojekt planen oder eine bestehende Explorationslizenz übernehmen möchten – die Beratungsleistungen der UIT zu Erkundung und Bergbau helfen bei den dabei anstehenden Entscheidungen. Erfolgreiche Erkundung besteht aus einem effizienten Projektmanagement, das Auswertungen aus geologischen, geophysikalischen und geochemischen Daten integriert und mit den Erkundungszielen abgleicht. Unser Projektmanagement für Bergbau und Erkundung liefert belastbare Vorschläge von der Machbarkeitsstudie bis zur Auswertung der Erkundungsergebnisse. 

Ganz gleich, ob Sie eine Studie zur Festlegung des Untersuchungsrahmens, zur Laugung von Erzlagerstätten oder für Tage-/Untertagebergbau benötigen - als Teil der General Atomics Gruppe verfügt UIT über weltweit tätige Experten in Geologie, Geophysik, Geotechnik, Hydrogeologie, Bergbau, Metallurgie, Minenstilllegung und Umwelttechnologie

Wir liefern und implementieren Programme zur Qualitätssicherung und -steuerung, die die Erkennung und Beseitigung von Mängeln zu jedem Zeitpunkt ermöglichen, so dass mit validierten Datensätzen fortgefahren werden kann. Das umfassende Portfolio der UIT zur Erkundung, Modellierung und Datenakquise erlaubt Ihnen, alle verfügbaren Möglichkeiten im Erkundungsgebiet auszuschöpfen.

Anfrageformular



20.06.2017